Back

Calendar of Public Meetings

June 2011

Oregon City Farmer's Market on Saturdays in the PSB Parking Lot.
Milwaukie Farmer's Market on Sundays near Milwaukie City Hall.

Tuesday, May 1
9:30 AM
Board of Commissioners study session
Board Hearing Room at PSB
6:10 PM
Ped/Bike Advisory Committee meeting
DSB on Beavercreek Rd
Wednesday, May 2
10:00 AM
OGCC Board work session
Oak Grove Fire Station
5:30 PM
Board of Commissions Open Forum
DSB
7:00 PM
Traffic Safety Commission meets
DSB.
Thursday, May 3
10:00 AM
Board of Commissioner Hearing
PSB on Kaen Rd
6:30 PM
C-4 meets
DSB
7:00 PM
NC12 Board meets
District offices
Tuesday, May 8
9:30 AM
Board of Commissioners study session
Board Hearing Room
6:00 PM
Oak Lodge Sanitary Board monthly meeting
Board offices
7:00 PM
North Clackamas Planning Assoc. meets
Mocha Express
7:00 PM
NC12 Budget Committee meeting
District offices
Wednesday, May 9
4:00 PM
North Clackamas Parks and Rec District Advisory Board
The Aquatic Park
7:00 PM
CIA meets (Trolley Trail update plus 'Who are we?')
Rose Villa 13505 SE River Rd
Thursday, May 10
10:00 AM
Board of Commissioner Hearing
PSB
Monday, May 14
6:30 PM
County Planning Commission meets
DSB
Tuesday, May 15
by 8:00 PM
Election Day ballots must be returned
Official drop box
9:30 AM
Board of Commissioners study session
Board Hearing Room
5:30 PM
Oak Lodge Water District Board study session (monthly Board meeting will follow)
District offices
Wednesday, May 16
9:30 AM
Board of Commissioners Land Use Hearing
Board Hearing Room
6:00 PM
North Clackamas Urban Watershed Board meets
OLSD
Thursday, May 17
10:00 AM
Board of Commissioner Hearing
PSB
7:00 PM
NC12 Board meets
District offices
Monday, May 21
8:30 AM
General Fund Budget presentation
Board Hearing Room
6:30 PM
County Planning Commission meets
DSB
7:00 PM
McLoughlin Area Plan Committee meets
OLWD
7:00 PM
Fire District No. 1 Board meets
Mt. Scott Fire Station
Tuesday, May 22
8:30 AM
General Fund Budget presentation
Board Hearing Room
Wednesday, May 23
8:30 AM
General Fund Budget presentation
Board Hearing Room
4:00 PM
North Clackamas Park Stewardship Committee meets
The Milwaukie Center
5:30 PM
Public testimony on the General Fund Budget
Board Hearing Room
7:00 PM
Oak Grove Community Council meeting
Rose Villa
Thursday, May 24
8:30 AM
County Budget Hearing on Agency Budgets with public testimony after each budget presentation
Board Hearing Room
Monday, May 28
 
Memorial Day Holiday
 
Tuesday, May 29 -- Thursday, May 31
 
Continuation of budget Hearings as necessary
Board Hearing Room

Note: meeting times and places may change so data should be confirmed in advance.

Previous calendars can be found here.